RELAY Archive 2007-2008

RELAY : Archive 2007 – 2008
Ryu Hankil, Jin Sangtae, Choi Joonyong, Hong Chulki, Park Seungjun, Joe Foster,
Noid, Klaus Fliip, Dieb13, Kai Fagaschinski, Bonnie Jones,Mats Gustafsson,
Taku Sugimoto, Taku Unami, Iida Katsuaki, Toshimaru Nakamura.

type : 2 CDS with 24p liner note written
by Hong Chulki
package : hard paper
price : 30,000 won

1: Choi Joonyong, Joe Foster, Hong Chulki,Jin Sangtae & Ryu Hankil
2: Choi Joonyong, Kai Fagaschinski & Hong Chulki
3: Toshimaru Nakamura & ParkSeungjun
4: Klaus Filip, Jin Sangtae & Taku Uanmi
5: Choi Joonyong, Dieb13 & Joe Foster

total 72:28

1: Choi Joonyong, Iida Katsuaki & Ryu Hankil
2: English ( Joe Foster & Bonnie Jones)
3: Choi Joonyong, Mats Gustafsson & Jin Sangtae
4: Noid, Park Seungjun & Ryu Hankil
5: Choi Joonyong, Joe Foster, Hong Chulki, Jin Sangtae, Iida Katsuaki, Toshimaru Nakamura,
Park Seungjun, Ryu Hankil, Taku Sugimoto & Taku Unami.

total 70:27

This entry was posted in manual, releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.